C.Vale

Vendedores


A/ Administração Central Pós Vendas

Palotina - Paraná
Fernando Motta 44 3649 4013 email: posvenda@cvale.com.br

R1 Paraná - David Heleno Meinerz

Assis Chateaubriand, Brasilândia, Encantado, Terra Nova e Alto Piquiri
Telefone:44 3528 8100 / 44 99800 1484 - e-mail: david.meinerz@cvale.com.br

R1 Paraná - Rodrigo Schuck

Guaíra, Terra Roxa, Santa Rita, Alto Santa Fé e Bela Vista
Telefone: 44 3642 7725 / 44 99980 8642 - e-mail: rodrigo.schuck@cvale.com.br

R1 Paraná -Joao Pedro Melo

Palotina, Francisco Alves e Maripá
Telefone: 44 3649 8068 / 44 99830 4884 - e-mail: joao.m@cvale.com.br

R2 Mato Grosso - Aldemir Cieslak

Sorriso, São Luiz Gonzaga
Telefone: 66 3544 4842 / 66 99635 2137 - e-mail: aldemir.cieslak@cvale.com.br

R2 Mato Grosso - Jairo Vitorassi

Sinop, Santa Carmen, Cláudia e Matupá
Telefone: 66 3515 7020 / 66 996553525 - e-mail: jairo.vitorassi@cvale.com.br

R2 Mato Grosso - Marcelo Porto

Vera, Nova Ubiratã e Feliz Natal
telefone: 66 999710808 e-mail: marcelo.porto@cvale.com.br

R2 Mato Grosso - Rodrigo Chiossi

Nova Mutum, Diamantino, Santa Rita do Trivelato e Novo Horizonte
Telefone: 65 3308 1366 / 65 98132 0003 - e-mail: e-mail: rodrigo.chiossi@cvale.com.br

R3 Santa Catarina - Daniel Roncalho

Abelardo Luz, Faxinal dos Guedes e Clevelândia
Telefone: 49 3445 4222 / 49 99971 7135 - e-mail: daniel.roncalho@cvale.com.br

R5 Mato Grosso do Sul - Jhonny Prado de Oliveira

Dourados, Itaporã, Rio Brilhante e Fátima do Sul.
Telefone: 67 3428 1303 / 67 98161 5696 - e-mail: jhonny.oliveira@cvale.com.br

R5 Mato Grosso do Sul - Weliton do Nascimento Feitosa

Caarapó, Amambai, Tacuru e Naviraí
Telefone: 67 3453 3476 / 67 98158 5003

R7 Paraná - Douglas Vilela

Campina da Lagoa, Mamborê, Nova Cantu e Roncador
Telefone: 44 3477 1380 / 44 997207262 - e-mail: douglas.vilela@cvale.com.br

R7 Paraná - Márcio André Zeppe

Floresta, Sarandi, São Jorge do Ivaí, Dr. Camargo e Terra Boa
Telefone: 44 3236 1114 / 44 99887 3030 - e-mail: marcio.zeppe@cvale.com.br

R7 Paraná - Marcio Schuck

Campo Mourão, Quinta do Sol, Goioere e Umuarama
telefone: 44 3518 2100 / 44 99967 2192 email: marcio.schuck@cvale.com.br

R7 Paraná - Marcos Queiroz

Guarapuava e Turvo
Telefone: 42 3627 1826 / 42 99830 0660 - e-mail: marcos.queiroz@cvale.com.br

R7 Paraná - Vladimir Glooor

Pitanga, Manoel Ribas, Jardim Alegre e São João do Ivaí
Telefone: 42 3646 3500 / 42 99989 5678 - e-mail: vladimir.gloor@cvale.com.br

Supervisor Comercial - Leopoldo Costa


Telefone:44 99804-7977 - 3649 8620 e-mail: leopoldo.costa@cvale.com.br

Voltar
C.Vale

C.Vale – Cooperativa Agroindustrial
Av. Independência, 2347 | Palotina – PR
CEP: 85950-000 | Tel: 55 (44) 3649-8181

blz.com.br